Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Doreen D. from STRATFORD, CT on 4/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Look no further honest, & wonderful sevice ,my neighbor told me about them & he was right!!!!"
5 star rating
Alyce S. from FAIRFIELD, CT on 3/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! I respect and trust Gary's service advice. He makes sure that I understand the extent of the service he is recommending and why a particular service is necessary. Aside from one starter issue which they fixed pretty easily, I am there mostly for preventative maintenance. He runs a really good, clean shop and he has has a great crew. I have never had a problem with any of their work. They are also very accomodating with rides and scheduling appointments."
5 star rating
Lynn B. from STRATFORD, CT on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would compliment the cleanliness and professionalism of the place Great customer care and a job and price one can depend on"
5 star rating
Stuart S. from MILFORD, CT on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very precise. I knew everything wrong with my car and it was all written out. Very friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 2/17/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, extremely efficient and always treated like family!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, extremely efficient and always treated like family!"
5 star rating
Jonathan H. from Stratford, CT on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are a great shop with knowledgeable and professional staff. They are also courteous and friendly. Importantly they are honest and trusting which is very important to me. They follow up with a phone call and a written one too. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Kathy from Stratford, CT on 1/20/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very accommodating to customer and customer's need."
5 star rating
Gregory C. from STRATFORD, CT on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. Very easy to drop car off and pick it up."
5 star rating
Joanne F. from STRATFORD, CT on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I have been going there for years and always find the service friendly and very satisfactory."
5 star rating
Joseph P. from STRATFORD, CT on 12/13/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I refer people often"
5 star rating
Dennis B. from STRATFORD, CT on 12/1/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great work,friendly employees."
5 star rating
Joe C. from STRATFORD, CT on 11/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Gary is a top notch professional manager who makes customer satisfaction a top priority"
5 star rating
Joe P. from STRATFORD, CT on 11/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Breezy Point"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied and like the folks who work there a lot. I really appreciate the rides to and from!"
5 star rating
Terry C. from STRATFORD, CT on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you can always trust the people at Breezy Point.. They know their stuff and will never recommend work on your vehicle if it was not needed."
5 star rating
Dave M. from Stratford, CT on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"excellent service and staff. Support local merchants in town, not the chain automotive repair services."
5 star rating
Barbara G. from STRATFORD, CT on 11/10/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I give it a !0. Wouldn't consider going any where else. Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. Always willing to go out of their way to help you out!"
5 star rating
Bill T. from STRATFORD, CT on 11/10/2018 for an auto service of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"Always repaired in on time and the price quoted is what you get. The staff is always pleasant, friendly and easy to deal with. Outstanding service."
5 star rating
An from Stratford, CT on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly & they stand by their work... Very helpful!"
5 star rating
Drew V. from STRATFORD, CT on 9/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very personal and accommodating!"
5 star rating
Frank S. from STRATFORD, CT on 9/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them not worry and have there car serviced there."
5 star rating
Linda W. from Stratford, CT on 9/3/2018 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The service was explained in a friendly and polite manner. Extra items that could be corrected were explained after the general inspection and completed after calling me at home. Car is running well. I'm happy."
5 star rating
Dennis B. from STRATFORD, CT on 8/10/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality & service."
5 star rating
Marianne C. from STRATFORD, CT on 8/2/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with service, friendly and honest. Really appreciated the ride!"
5 star rating
Ed M. from STRATFORD, CT on 8/1/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Robert M. from BRIDGEPORT, CT on 7/19/2018 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Clean,neat,professional operation.Job done correctly first time.Ok to send wife alone."
5 star rating
Margaret D. from STRATFORD, CT on 7/18/2018 for an auto service of their SATURN and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very satisfied with the repair work and the customer service I have received. All the employees are friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Kathleen P. from MILFORD, CT on 7/18/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend. If it's not broken they don't try to fix it! Staff are mostly long term employees. Did a diagnosis and called with an estimate b/4 starting work on vehicle. Prices were affordable and every care was taken to fix my car in a timely manner. I'm very happy with results. ☺"
5 star rating
Vickie W. from Stratford, CT on 6/10/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"We are extremely satisfied with the work they did. They are thorough and did a great job."
5 star rating
Ken B. from STRATFORD, CT on 4/30/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend the shop. I have been coming here for years. I feel like they treat me like family."
5 star rating
John D. from STRATFORD, CT on 4/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the people at Breezy Point Auto Repair and fantastic! The work done is completely thorough and professional. I will go back to them with all of my cars and refer my friends and family to them."
5 star rating
Terry C. from STRATFORD, CT on 2/23/2018 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"The service is always top quality. Never a problem."
5 star rating
Justin L. from STRATFORD, CT on 1/3/2018 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Top quality car and customer service 100% of the time. Honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Donald S. from STRATFORD, CT on 12/17/2017 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"I would advise any prospective customer that the quality of work at Breezy point is good and has been with respect to each and every assignment that I have entrusted to their care. I have a high end SUV with unique and even difficult repair requirements. The staff at Breezy point has proven that they are more than qualified to handle car repairs at this level. I will continue to work with Breezy Point."
5 star rating
Gina P. from DANBURY, CT on 12/15/2017 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Amazing Customer Service - The staff is personable, courteous and friendly! Certainly get the family feel when you visit Breezy Point ~"
5 star rating
Dennis B. from STRATFORD, CT on 12/8/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That there work is excellent & people are friendly."
5 star rating
David M. from STRATFORD, CT on 12/2/2017 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great, organized, clean, alive group"
5 star rating
Beverly H. from BRIDGEPORT, CT on 11/23/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional service, reasonable prices, very nice folks. I would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Tony T. from STRATFORD, CT on 11/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Breezy Point. Fair pricing, honest and high quality workmanship!"
5 star rating
Kathleen P. from MILFORD, CT on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Take your vehicles there. Courteous, efficient, and handled the problem asap. Good solid work ethics."
5 star rating
Chris D. from Stratford, CT on 11/10/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend. I find the staff to always be courteous and welcoming. They listen to your issue and I find them to be genuinely concerned about what’s going on with the vehicle."
5 star rating
Frederick V. from STRATFORD, CT on 11/10/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and timely service."
5 star rating
Frederick V. from STRATFORD, CT on 11/10/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and timely service."
5 star rating
Pat O. from STRATFORD, CT on 10/31/2017 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. The shop and employees are well organized. Dave and Jules are true professionals, they took care of a problem I had been having with an older vehicle not passing emissions and had it repaired in 3 hours."
5 star rating
Tom R. from STRATFORD, CT on 10/6/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his team go above and beyond to satisfy their customer! Would never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 10/2/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very kind staff, always a perfect diagnosis and recommendations of future work needed"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 10/2/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I have always recommended Breezy Point."
5 star rating
Mark W. from STRATFORD, CT on 10/1/2017 for an auto repair of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Excellent,honest service . The staff was knowledgeable and pleasant. Will return for my automotive needs"
5 star rating
Peter B. from TRUMBULL, CT on 9/16/2017 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been servicing my Ford Taurus at Breezy since 2014. Just recently I took my car twice to their shop: once for a full brake job, three days later for a failed coil pack. Both times the car was fixed in a record time. Breezy delivers 100% in customer service/satisfaction and the speedy repairs. My car is my business, and when it breaks I need it fixed fast, I go to Breezy Point. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Ann F. from STRATFORD, CT on 9/15/2017 for an auto repair of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"very efficient and knowledgeable ..they keep you inforned about the cost and exactly what they are doing to fix your car.."
5 star rating
Rudy T. from STRATFORD, CT on 9/8/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! App't was for early morning. The mechanic promptly took the car and worked on it. In approximately 45 minutes, I was on my way home."
5 star rating
Peer M. from STRATFORD, CT on 9/2/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is as good if not better than if I had gone to a dealer. What needs to be done is explained to you and the estimate given comes within reason after completion of the work.I normally do all my own work, but when I can't... I trust Gary and his team to do it for me."
5 star rating
Wayne from Stratford, CT on 8/20/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"they are the best"
5 star rating
Dave M. from Stratford, CT on 8/13/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"to service notch service and staff, service is first, you don't find that very often at other first class service facility, repairs done in a timely fashion, even in an emergency. top notch staff. do not prefer national chains, support your local folks!!"
5 star rating
Maria S. from Stratford, CT on 8/12/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, friendly and fair"
5 star rating
Terry C. from STRATFORD, CT on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always a complete and thorough job."
5 star rating
Fr Nicholas P. from Stratford, CT on 8/9/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I thank God every day for Breezy Point Auto repairs And I will recommend to anyone to go there Fr Nick Pavia pastor of Our Lady of Peace church Lordship ??⛪"
5 star rating
Joseph Crudo J. from Stratford, CT on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service, professional stAff and knowledge of profuct."
5 star rating
Tom And Ginny R. from STRATFORD, CT on 8/1/2017 for an auto service of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT! SUPERB! RELIABLE! HONEST! Everyone is wonderful to work with - we would never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Philip W. from STRATFORD, CT on 8/1/2017 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is excellent and very satisfied with customer service."
5 star rating
Doug S. from STRATFORD, CT on 7/31/2017 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"That the whole team is very professional, and Trustworthy. I would recommend Breezy Point to all my friends and I do. Keep up the great work."
5 star rating
Lynn G. from Stratford, CT on 7/22/2017 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"The work and pricing are excellent. I would highly recommend and I have to friends."
5 star rating
Joe Z. from Stratford, CT on 7/21/2017 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Breezy Point. All personnel were knowledgeable, kind and courteous. We were on a road trip and our car died. I looked for a reputable mechanic in the area and found very high praises for Breezy Point. They DID NOT disappoint!!! Breezy Point diagnosed the problem, explained the options and had us back on the road by the next day without overselling or overcharging us. If I lived in the area, they would be my mechanic for life. Thank you Breezy Point, for being respectable mechanics and one people can trust! I can't say that for many mechanics I have encountered."
5 star rating
James W. from Stratford, CT on 7/7/2017 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Professional service done right."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 6/25/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great work and fair prices. Very nice staff as well"
5 star rating
D. M. from Stratford, CT on 6/15/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend. Courteous"
5 star rating
John A. from STRATFORD, CT on 5/31/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Especially courteous. Quality to notch"
5 star rating
Lila from Stratford, CT on 5/1/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Yes! The team at Breezy Point is very professional and they make your concerns theirs. I'm very pleased with the service."
5 star rating
Bill C. from STRATFORD, CT on 4/7/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Gary We live in Lordship and you are close by. I have had my emissions done at your shop before but this is the first mechanical work you and your team have performed. I want to thank you for your professionalism and courtesy. On yes, the car runs great. Bill Chiarenzelli 88 First Ave. Stratford, CT 06615"
5 star rating
D. M. from STRATFORD, CT on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"World Class Service provided.That says it all! In this day & age its all about the ''BIG BOX" shops, at Breezy Pt. you are given that extra touch & knowing the service being performed is by highly trained professionals. I prefer to support the independent businesses in Stratford."
5 star rating
Maria S. from STRATFORD, CT on 3/11/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"outstanding work, thorough and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 2/26/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Yes service was great"
5 star rating
Joanne F. from STRATFORD, CT on 2/24/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That I have been pleased with their service and the friendliness of all the staff."
5 star rating
Tom H. from STRATFORD, CT on 2/12/2017 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"That I have trusted Breezy Point with my cars for 30+ years."
5 star rating
Linda J. from STRATFORD, CT on 2/11/2017 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I trust them to do a great job every time. Gary and the guys are great. They kept my 11 year old Nissan humming."
5 star rating
Jeremy W. from STRATFORD, CT on 1/11/2017 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Fair, Honest and service oriented."
5 star rating
Doug S. from STRATFORD, CT on 1/8/2017 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"All work is done with the utmost quality. Very curtious , and professional people, with your concerns and repair. I always recommend Breezy Point to my friends, and fellow co-workers."
5 star rating
Barbara T. G. from STRATFORD, CT on 12/30/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't have my vehicle serviced any where but Breezy Point. Excellent Customer Service and Quality care."
5 star rating
Peter M. from STRATFORD, CT on 12/5/2016 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I was satisfied with the repairs performed and the time taken to complete them. Everyone at the facility can be trusted to give an honest and fair evaluation about the work being perform on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Lillian K. from STRATFORD, CT on 12/3/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the work done on myb2006 Toyota Highlander at Breezy Point Auto Repairs. My car is running better than it has in a year. I appreciate the honesty and friendliness if everyone there and it was a pleasure to do business was with them."
5 star rating
Terry C. from STRATFORD, CT on 11/21/2016 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"great, reliable, friendly service"
5 star rating
Barbara T. G. from STRATFORD, CT on 11/19/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Breezy Point highly to anyone in need of service. As a matter of fact,i already do that with anyone who discusses their auto repairs to me. I wouldn't bring my vehicle to anyone else."
5 star rating
Robert R. from Stratford, CT on 10/31/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"High quality work done right the first time."
5 star rating
Jeremy W. from STRATFORD, CT on 10/31/2016 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his team are honest and professional. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
James Mac D. from STRATFORD, CT on 10/30/2016 for an auto repair of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service. Expert workmanship and quality."
5 star rating
Joseph P. from STRATFORD, CT on 10/21/2016 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Breezy Pont"
5 star rating
Terry & Straga C. from STRATFORD, CT on 10/17/2016 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Service is always professional, done right, and on time."
5 star rating
Angelina P. from STRATFORD, CT on 9/27/2016 for an auto repair of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that their service was excellent and that everyone I had spoken with was very helpful and courteous. They didn't push any services I didn't need for my car. I'm very happy I found an honest mechanic."
5 star rating
Margaret from Stratford, CT on 9/8/2016 for an auto service of their FORD and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Breezy Point. They listened have always listen to my concerns, address and repair the problem to my satisfaction."
5 star rating
Helve E. from NEWTOWN, CT on 8/8/2016 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Competent group, courteous and always very helpful when I need a ride back to work. .Pleasure to deal with."
5 star rating
Dmitry T. from STRATFORD, CT on 7/24/2016 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Timely reliable service with great communication."
5 star rating
Ann V.. F. from STRATFORD, CT on 7/24/2016 for an auto repair of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"they are excellant....on time, know what they are doing and explain it to you..even pick up and dlivery service...as a courtesy..i had an emergency with my car and they took it in, fixed it on a really busy day and delivered the car to me.....thank you so much..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 6/19/2016 for an auto service of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service, friendly atmosphere."
5 star rating
Lillian V. from Stratford, CT on 5/22/2016 for an auto service of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"I was happy with the service and they should try them"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 5/7/2016 for an auto service of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"Do not wait they are the best not the most expensive,,nor cheap. But there work is far better then you could ask for. As for customer service they beat all so when you are tired of the rest go to the best."
5 star rating
Kathy B. from STRATFORD, CT on 4/24/2016 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, courteous and thorough service. Estimates are spot on, repairs are complete and customer service is outstanding."
5 star rating
Barbara T. G. from STRATFORD, CT on 4/24/2016 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would and do recommend having their car serviced at Breezy Point. Gary and his crew are straightforward and honest and do not take advantage of their customers. They all really care about the quality of their work and are also very fair."
5 star rating
Kathy B. from Stratford, CT on 3/30/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service, clear explanation of services, top notch work and a comprehensive overview for long-term care and maintenance."
5 star rating
Charlie L. from MILFORD, CT on 3/22/2016 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and great service"
5 star rating
John from Stratford, CT on 3/21/2016 for an auto service of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with work. And was done in a timely manor"
5 star rating
Barbara T. G. from STRATFORD, CT on 3/20/2016 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"IT'S EXCELLENT AND I WOULDN'T CONSIDER GOING ANYWHERE ELSE."
5 star rating
Dana C. from STRATFORD, CT on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their JEEP and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely refer friends. I felt very comfortable discussing what my car needed done and I feel the prices are very fair compared to other garages I have been to. Not easy for a girl to find honest people to help with car repairs!!"
5 star rating
Lila from Stratford, CT on 3/14/2016 for an auto service of their JEEP and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with work done II am a repeat customer and I can depend on a ride to and from work when needed All of the staff is very professional I am amazed how organized the garage is and the office runs smoothly. I do wish the hours were until 7:30 to 5:30 and Saturday until 1pm."
5 star rating
Edwin R. from STRATFORD, CT on 2/2/2016 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Kathleen M. C. from STRATFORD, CT on 1/31/2016 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Breezy Point Auto Repairs, Inc. provides the best quality workmanship!"
5 star rating
Pat C. from JUPITER, FL on 1/15/2016 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. Very responsive."
5 star rating
Micheal S. from STRATFORD, CT on 1/10/2016 for an auto repair of their Plymouth and their testimonial is:
"Very happy , even though I had to junk my van . All I want is fairness , honesty , and nice people to deal with . I received all 3 !!! Would highly recommend and solely use their services ."
5 star rating
Ann F. from STRATFORD, CT on 1/10/2016 for an auto repair of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"go there, which i have done many times...."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 1/1/2016 for an auto service of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"The staff is very polite and explains all the issues with the car. I am usually able to get a ride to and from work or home by a staff member. The office is very organized and the one time I picked up my car and had not paid the bill because the office closed before I was able to retrieve my car, you billed me with out any issues. I am glad that you were recommended."
5 star rating
Richard A. from SHELTON, CT on 1/1/2016 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very Knowledgeable and customer friendly service"
5 star rating
John A. from STRATFORD, CT on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and professional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 12/24/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! They are friendly and even can give you a ride home if you are local. That's huge for me."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 12/7/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"best around, very friendly and professional"
5 star rating
Lynn from Stratford, CT on 11/16/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Customer Service is exceptional!! They were able to squeeze in immediate service on my vehicle without notice. Would recommend them without question!"
5 star rating
Aft from Stratford, CT on 11/9/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I always find Breezy Point to be accommodating and fair without telling me about unnecessary repairs."
5 star rating
Ken from Stratford, CT on 10/24/2015 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Trust worthy and honest."
5 star rating
Ann V. F. from STRATFORD, CT on 10/18/2015 for an auto repair of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"very through and helpful...keep looking until they found the problem"
5 star rating
Rey A. from STRATFORD, CT on 9/18/2015 for an auto repair of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"It's one of the cleanest auto service I've seen. They are kind enough to drive me back to my office while fixing my car. I'm very satisfied with quick turn around."
5 star rating
Peter Z B. from TRUMBULL, CT on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have been servicing my Ford at Breezy Point since 2014; from tune ups and basic maintenance, up to major repairs. The customer service and quality of work is excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. The repair estimates are very accurate, no hidden cost or surprises. I would recommend Breezy Point to anyone who wants quality repairs done in a reasonable time frame."
5 star rating
Maria S. from Stratford on 8/14/2015 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend - trustworthy"
5 star rating
Patrick Or Karen C. from Jupiter on 8/12/2015 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I have in fact referred others to Breezy Point based on their great customer service and quality work."
5 star rating
Pat T. from Shelton on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to pick up the phone and make an appointment right away! Excellent service; clean, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful."
5 star rating
Javier S. from Stratford, CT on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I went to Breezy's for a safety inspection on a used car I was thinking about buying. I was completely impressed with the thoroughness of their inspection. In my opinion, Breezy's saved me from making a $7000 mistake. Breezy's has earned a new customer and I will definitely be going back for any service my cars may need in the future."
5 star rating
Ann F. from Stratford on 7/23/2015 for an auto repair of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"very good service, honest, fair and reliable...."
3 star rating
Stevens. from Stratford, CT on 7/23/2015 for an auto service of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"always done with regard to quality."
5 star rating
Lois J. from Stratford on 6/21/2015 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great staff, repairs done thoroughly and in an expeditious manner."
5 star rating
Peter from Stratford, CT on 6/14/2015 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that it is a wonderful shop with fair prices, friendly staff, and great turnaround time."
5 star rating
Mark W. from Stratford on 6/13/2015 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent honest auto shop. Gary was great"
5 star rating
Barbara Or Peter G. from Stratford on 6/3/2015 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"i would recommend them highly. As a matter of fact,if my other car wasn't under warranty,i'd be taking it to Breezy Point for servicing."
5 star rating
Ann F. from Stratford on 5/17/2015 for an auto service of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"ur...very friendly, know your name and are timely in finishing your car...car is now in perfect condition"
5 star rating
Wendy T. from Stratford on 5/15/2015 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and I recommend them. I trust they won't rip me off."
5 star rating
Jesse C. from Stratford on 5/3/2015 for an auto service of their Oldsmobile and their testimonial is:
"They have the knowledge and the modern equipment to take the guess work out of diagnosing problems."
5 star rating
Peter R. from Stratford on 4/29/2015 for an emissions test of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"excellent,very thorough evaluation of entire vehicle. Found problems I didn't even know about and fixed.Probably avoided several future visits to repair them.Also found things I had problems with but forgot to mention since they were intermittent.Thoroughly explained all their work.Nice people"
5 star rating
Tom Or Ginny R. from Stratford on 4/17/2015 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Gary and his team are exceptional and extremely trustworthy - we would never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Darlene from Stratford, CT on 4/7/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service is excellent. always pleased"
5 star rating
Marshal R. from Shelton on 3/29/2015 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always very professional and courteous, knowledgable and are very attentive to customers concerns."
5 star rating
Darcel Or Cleveland B. from Milford on 3/15/2015 for an auto repair of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent work"
5 star rating
Barbara Or Peter G. from Stratford on 3/14/2015 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"ALREADY HAVE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BREEZY POINT TO PEOPLE."
5 star rating
Tom Or Ginny R. from Stratford on 3/8/2015 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT!!!!! You can trust Gary and his team completely that everything will be done right and that they are honest and wonderful to work with"
5 star rating
Bob S. from Stratford on 3/1/2015 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, and workmanship"
5 star rating
Pat L. from Stratford on 2/23/2015 for an auto repair of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"My recent experience with Breezy Point was the same as all previous visits: the caliber of the work is superb, the service is personal and friendly, and the prices are quite reasonable. Go to Breezy Point if you're looking for top-notch mechanics and personable staff at a fair cost."
5 star rating
Drew & Emily V. from Stratford on 2/22/2015 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Reliable information given and great customer service."
5 star rating
Darlene & Nicky D. from Stratford on 1/11/2015 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"We are relatively new to Breezy Point. We found Breezy Point through word of mouth from other satisfied customers. They are thorough, informative and timely in relaying repair information, drop off, pick up, estimates, etc."
5 star rating
Steven S. from Stratford on 12/30/2014 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It's a good inestment"
5 star rating
Vic N. from Watertown on 12/15/2014 for an auto repair of their BUICK and their testimonial is:
"they got me in for same day service and my vehicle was repaired in a few hours. professional service. i was very happy with the service performed. gary is a great guy."
5 star rating
Mark L. from Huntington on 12/12/2014 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our cars to Breezy Point for many years and have been very satisfied with the shop in every way. We have found them to be honest and competent, and their prices are fair. When someone from Breezy Point tells you something on your car needs to be repaired or replaced, you know that you aren't being taken for a ride. On the rare occasion when something wasn't done right the first time, Gary, Gail and the staff at Breezy Point t have gone out of their way to fix the problem as quickly as possible. Everyone at Breezy Point is very professional and courteous, and they take care to explain what is wrong with our cars and how they will fix them. After my most recent oil change I was very pleased but not really surprised to find that they had cleaned the inside of my car. I wish that every business I deal with gave first class customer service like Breezy Point does."
5 star rating
Philip L. from Stratford on 12/5/2014 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality work always there for you"
5 star rating
Ken N. from Stratford on 12/5/2014 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are a very deprndable and quality Auto Repair establishment."
5 star rating
John S. from Stratford on 11/25/2014 for an auto service of their Saab and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service and excellent workmanship. Honestly people who take pride in their job. Could've not have been more knowledgeable or professional!"
5 star rating
Bob M. from Stratford on 11/16/2014 for an auto service of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"Highly reccomended and service is excellent"
5 star rating
Steve P. from Stratford on 11/15/2014 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service, kept well informed, and all necessary repairs were outlined to me before hand with itemized costs for each repair. Total cost of repairs came within $10 of original estimate."
5 star rating
David W. from Stratford on 11/9/2014 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service and quality of work as well. Nice integration of online for making appointment."
5 star rating
Wayne M. from Stratford, CT on 10/27/2014 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I would definetly tell them to go there."
5 star rating
Gail L. from Stratford on 10/25/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Breezy point is honest and fair to their customers. They are friendly and assist you if you need a ride home I have had good experiences with them and highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 10/18/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best! Professional and reliable."
5 star rating
Matt S. from Stratford on 10/6/2014 for an emissions test of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Best auto repair shop I have ever found. Breezy Point staff is very helpful and every interaction I had with the staff I was treated like family. They are honest and take care of your vehicle like it's their own. I will be taking both my of vehicles he from now on."
5 star rating
Kathy B. from Stratford on 10/5/2014 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Breezy Point Auto Repairs' service was outstanding! I was highly impressed with the teamwork of the technicians, their professionalism and courtesy. I would highly recommend Breezy Point."
5 star rating
Joanne F. from Stratford on 9/30/2014 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"That Breezy Point notifies you of work that needs to be done and gets your okay. The service is excellent, as is the quality of work. I have been very pleased with Breezy Point."
5 star rating
Jeff H. from Orange on 9/27/2014 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"it is truly customer service at its best!!!!!"
5 star rating
Judy W. from Stratford on 9/8/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They were prompt to respond to my call even though I wasn't a regular customer. They told me what needed to be done and estimated the cost to complete the repair. They were also very accurate with their estimate."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 9/2/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Breezy Point is a good place to have your car serviced."
5 star rating
Dmitry from Stratford, CT on 8/16/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I tell them about everyone who I work there and how much they care about getting things done on time and keeping you informed about what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Peter B. from Stratford on 8/10/2014 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend the shop. Friendly staff, professional and quick service."
5 star rating
Richard A. from Shelton on 6/22/2014 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and courteous. Customer friendly and always back up their work."
5 star rating
Richard A. from Shelton on 6/22/2014 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and customer friendly, and always back up their work"
5 star rating
Bill B. from Stratford on 6/1/2014 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"good and fast service"
5 star rating
Ann F. from Stratford on 5/31/2014 for an auto repair of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"they explain everyting that is wrong with the car in a way that you can understand, friendly, and knowledgeable, garage clean and everyone most pleasant..."
5 star rating
Lisa B. from Stratford, CT on 5/28/2014 for an auto service of their SUBARU and their testimonial is:
"Small family feel, people seem honest"
5 star rating
Lana P. from Fairfield on 5/19/2014 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent. They proactively look for things that might be or go wrong to protect your investment in your vehicle. They provide a fair and accurate Quote. Their prices are fair. Service is performed in a timely and responsible manner. The staff is respectful and courteous. It does not get any better than this !"
5 star rating
Nakisha M. from Fairfield on 5/17/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Not only is the auto service great. But the customer service make you feel right at home."
5 star rating
Peter from Stratford, CT on 4/30/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at the Breezy point Auto Repair facility are great to work with. They tell you up-front what your vehicle needs and give you a very close estimate before the work is begun. After the work is completed and you have the vehicle a couple of days they follow-up to check if you are satisfied with the work performed. Customer service is important in today's' business climate to keep clients coming back and I like their program."
5 star rating
William V. from Bridgeport on 4/27/2014 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Timely, thorough professional job."
5 star rating
Tom Or Ginny R. from Stratford on 4/6/2014 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"We would tell them that Breezy Point is totally trustworthy, reliable and very courteous. You cannot say that very often, but Gary and his staff are one of a kind - EXCEPTIONAL!!!!"
5 star rating
Tony T. from Stratford, CT on 3/24/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Worker are conscientious and the work is done right. They do not rush through any explanations and are trustworthy."
5 star rating
Peter from Stratford, CT on 3/21/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Go there you will be satisfied! Honest up-front quotes given to you before any work is performed.Better price than you would receive at a dealer for great results."
5 star rating
On F. from Stratford, CT on 3/17/2014 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop to take your vechicle to for repairs. I have recommended Breezy Point to others."
5 star rating
Ana J. from Stratford on 2/23/2014 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would say that everyone is very professional and very friendly. I was able to ask questions about the repairs needed on my car and not feel "stupid" about asking mechanical questions, which I know nothing of. I liked that I could trust them and they could trust us. I would definitely recommend this service shop to my friends. <3"
5 star rating
Matt S. from Stratford on 2/22/2014 for an emissions test of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Top-notch service, friendly staff, quality work. They go out of their way to help. I often recommend them to others with confidence."
5 star rating
Benedict D. from Stratford, CT on 2/17/2014 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I like there service and work. I like the fact that they contact me to let me know the cost of repair and ask my permission to continue on to the repair. I recommend this place."
5 star rating
Joanne F. from Stratford on 2/2/2014 for an emissions test of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Breezy Point is a reputable business who do excellent work and they treat their customers like friends."
5 star rating
Pat T. from Shelton on 1/20/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Make the call! They are the best!"
5 star rating
Ken N. from Stratford on 1/18/2014 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The customer service and the quality of the work has and is A1. I have never had ant doubt that they go the extra mile in all areas of repair and service."
5 star rating
Jeff R. from Stratford on 1/13/2014 for an auto service of their Saab and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Breezy's work is high quality and their customer service is excellent"
5 star rating
Kevin from Stratford, CT on 1/6/2014 for an auto service of their Saab and their testimonial is:
"They have been servicing my vehicles for 10 years and I never had any problems. Very customer focused with effective communication skills."
5 star rating
Ana J. from Stratford on 1/4/2014 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Breezy Point is a place of business where one feels very welcomed. We were treated with respect and given the attention on questions that were asked about the job being done on the cars."
5 star rating
John L. from Milford on 12/26/2013 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service - good reliable and honest service - would reccomend"
5 star rating
Mike D. from Stratford, CT on 12/22/2013 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"My service repair was completed accurately and in a timely manner. A courtesy check revealed other potential repairs which I approved. Upon completion, my vehicle was delivered home in a snowstorm. It was a pleasure to deal with Gary and his staff!"
5 star rating
Pat L. from Stratford on 12/16/2013 for an auto repair of their TOYOTA and their testimonial is:
"I can't judge whether the repairs to my car were done well, as I know nothing about cars. What I do know is that the repairs were done quickly -- for the amount estimated -- and the car runs. I received a phone call from Jules, who explained in detail what had to be done to the car to made it road-worthy, and how much the work would cost. I was ferried to and from my home three or four times while my car was in the shop, as I has no way to transport myself. When my car developed another issue the day after repairs were finished, every effort was made to assure that I was back on the road as quickly as possible. I can say with certainty that the service at Breezy Point far outshines that of any other repair shop I've used in the past. The cost of service seemed competitive."
5 star rating
Richard A. from Shelton on 12/15/2013 for an auto repair of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgable and courteous, Always stand behind their work"
5 star rating
Ana J. from Stratford, CT on 12/14/2013 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"The shop is reliable and trustworthy. They know the business."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 12/3/2013 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"GREAT AUTO SERVICE. REALLY CONCERNED WITH THE QUESTIONS THAT YOU ASK ABOUT YOUR REPAIR."
5 star rating
Lila from Stratford, CT on 11/12/2013 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend you with out any reservation. I do wish that you would go beyond Stratford for pick up or drop off of customer."
5 star rating
Donna L. from Stratford, CT on 11/4/2013 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience with Breezy Point! Every one is courteous. Gary explained step by step the process used to resolve the issues with my car, as well as the cost involved. Left no surprises.. After many attempts to fix my car at other mechanic shops Breezy Point solved the problem..The staff is honest and trustworthy and I couldn't be happier. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Lila from Stratford, CT on 10/26/2013 for an auto service of their CHEVROLET and their testimonial is:
"Customer service area and garage is very clean. Service is great and close to my home. Work team is very professional and on top of preventative measures. Very happy customer. The car is 15 years plus and because of Breezy Point the car is still rides smooth."
5 star rating
Dev C. from Stratford on 10/9/2013 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The management and employees of Breezy Point Auto Repairs are very realiable and an excellent groupof people to deal with, and they are very customer oriented."
5 star rating
Richard A. from Shelton on 10/6/2013 for an auto repair of their DODGE and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and honest!"
5 star rating
Richard A. from Shelton on 10/6/2013 for an auto repair of their DODGE and their testimonial is:
"Best around. Most honest and knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Diane P. from Stratford on 10/6/2013 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The service and customer care are outstanding! I can always depend on them to get my vehicle in and out with no delay."
5 star rating
Elcy Triana M. from Stratford on 9/24/2013 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Trully worhty of a try very profesional people"
5 star rating
Brian M. from Stratford, CT on 9/18/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"very professional and courteous"
5 star rating
Linda J. from Stratford on 9/16/2013 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Breezy to family and friends. They are reliable, honest and I have never had an issue with having to bring back the car because the repairs weren't done correctly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 9/16/2013 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Professional, nice people."
5 star rating
Tom B. from Stratford, CT on 8/25/2013 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very Good, Honest,"
5 star rating
Town Fair T. from Stratford on 8/17/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Breezy Point. I have been bringing my cars there for service since moving into the area and I have always been satisfied with the service done and with the explanations given to me for the service needed to be performed. The staff is always courteous"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Stratford, CT on 8/12/2013 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff and work gets done in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Linda D. from Stratford on 8/6/2013 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service in all respects."
5 star rating
Pat T. from Shelton on 8/5/2013 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Breezy Point Auto Repairs for all vehicles. Their work ethic, cleanliness, reliability and knowledge is unsurpassed."